How do I cancel my Premium Membership?
Before we dive into the process of cancelling your Premium Membership, it is essential to understand what you will lose if you decide to cancel your membership. As a Premium Member, you have access to several exclusive features such as detailed job listings, coaching services, our headhunter database and matching services, and many more. By cancelling your membership, you will lose access to all these premium features after the billing cycle.
To cancel your Premium Membership:
Step 1: send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org. Please note that the email must be sent from the email address linked to your JobLeads user account. This is essential to ensure that we link your request to the correct membership.
Step 2: after sending the cancellation email, please wait for the confirmation from our membership team. We will process your request usually within 2-3 working days and notify you via email once your membership has been cancelled. If you are concerned that you will comply with the notice period, please note that we always consider the send date of your E-Mail for the cancellation date.
Please note that you will be downgraded to a free Basic Membership after the billing cycle ends and that cancelling your Premium Membership will not delete your account. If you wish to delete your entire JobLeads account, please read the article "How do I delete my account?" for further instructions.